Saturday, July 16, 2011

When I was at the cafeteria at work, the cashier lady kept grabbing my drink and adjusting the lid because it?

wasn't on right. I tried to fix it myself, but she kept saying I wasn't doing it right, like I was a 5 year old. I know she was trying to be hepful, but I finally said nicely that I don't like people touching my stuff. I have OCD and it really made me nervous. Now she acts angry at me. What do I do?

No comments:

Post a Comment