I have to go into school on tuesday to take the bio regents,and wendsay to take the math rct.and I have to sit there for 3 hours.i live on long island thats why.and I dont wana go cuz I have to sit in the cafeteria or near it before they let us go take our tests and none of my friends will be there and,wendsay is my birthday too.i feel like ppl r just going to be staring at me cuz im all alone..how do I get over this???and idk if I will pass the tests.....
No comments:
Post a Comment